BearvillePlace
Hey hey hey!

Welcome to the Bearville Place!
Why not log in? Or you could register, if you haven't joined yet! :-]
What you waiting for? Oh yeah! You are reading this! Well..
...Come into the Bearville Place!

My Friendship Party

Go down

Option1 My Friendship Party

Post by Corbyn★ on Fri Apr 29, 2011 3:44 pm

When I first started BP i didn't really have any friends, so this is my chance to meet some new ones.
This is my first party so don't get too mad at me if it's not great. I just want people to have fun there.

Here are some Party Details:

1. The den is Sunshine in the UK
2. Time: Parfic 1.00pm Mountain 2.00pm Central 3.00pm Eastern 4.00pm UK 9.00pm Alaska 11.00am Hawaii 10.00am
3. Date is on Saturday 7 May 2011
4. Dresscode is your favorite color.
5. Place is Paw Park.

Party Rules:
1. Always be nice
2. Always tell me if there is something wrong
3. Never Argue
4. Don't be mean to other citzens at the party
5. Just have fun
6. Make more new friends ( I'm inviting some of my Babv friends)

I haven't really got a clue if special guests are coming.

Hope you can come to my party. It's ok if you can't go....

If you have any enquiries or anything else please pm me.

From Corbyn :balloon:


Last edited by CorbynMarvelous on Fri Apr 29, 2011 5:18 pm; edited 7 times in total
avatar
Corbyn★
Furtastic Bear

Posts : 121
My BearBucks : 54
Join date : 2011-04-28

Back to top Go down

Option1 Re: My Friendship Party

Post by Libby♥ on Fri Apr 29, 2011 4:59 pm

I don't think I can come or I might be half a hour late
If you want to know the other times then:

avatar
Libby♥
Bearilliant Bear

Posts : 1153
My BearBucks : 1541
Join date : 2011-04-16

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum